The launch of Adobe Creative Suite 5

Join Adobe for the exclusive global launch of CS5 on Monday, April 12th, 2010 at 8am PDT / 11am EDT / 4pm BST.

Click here for more information.  

Some of the features of Photoshop CS5

1. Puppet tool – It allows you to create a skeleton kind of shape by assigning joints on object and wrap image around it. This is being take from Adobe After Effects program.

2. Wet paint – Newer CS5 will support wet paint color mixing that looks like actual paint mixing like we have in Corel painter software.

3. Brush Stroke effect – Besides the wet paint mixing, it promises brush stroke effect that looks almost real life, like we see on actual painting canvas.

4. Patchmatch – It includes 3 tools: re-targeting, in-painting, and reshuffling. It allows you to patch and edit photos even better than clone brush (read content aware fill above).

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: